Affiliated Faculty

Munia Bhaumik, Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature, muniabhmk@emory.edu

Rizvana Bradley, Assistant Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, rizvana.bradley@emory.edu

Vincent Bruyère, Assistant Professor of French and Comparative Literature, vincent.bruyere@emory.edu

Julia Bullock, Associate Professor of Japanese Studies, Russian and East Asian Languages and Cultures (REALC) Department, julia.bullock@emory.edu

Maria M.Carrion, Professor of Spanish, mcarrio@emory.edu

Kristin L. Dunkle, Assistant Professor of Behavioral Sciences and Health Education, kdunkle@emory.edu

Jonathan Goldberg, Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor, Department of English, goldb_j@yahoo.com

Lynne Huffer, Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, lhuffer@emory.edu

Paul Kelleher, Associate Professor of English, pkelleh@emory.edu

Scott Kugle, Associate Professor of Middle Eastern and Soth Asian Studies, skugle@emory.edu

Michael Moon, Professor of American Studies and Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies; Director, Studies in Sexualities
mmoon42674@yahoo.com

Michael G. Peletz, Professor of Anthropology, mpeletz@emory.edu

Dawn Peterson, Assistant Professor of History, dawn.peterson@emory.edu

Jose Quiroga, Professor of Spanish and Comparative Literature, jquirog@emory.edu

Teemu Ruskola, Professor of Law, teemu.ruskola@emory.edu

Colin Talley, Associate Research Professor, Dept. of Behavioral Sciences & Health Education, Rollins School of Public Health, cltalle@sph.emory.edu

Elizabeth A. Wilson, Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, e.a.wilson@emory.edu

Kate Winskell, Visiting Assistant Professor, Hubert Department of Global Health, Rollins School of Public Health, and Assistant Director, Center for Health, Culture and Society, swinske@sph.emory.edu

Craig Womack, Associate Professor of English, cwomack@emory.edu

Frank Y. Wong, Associate Professor of Behavioral Sciences and Health Education, fwong3@emory.edu